Epic Imaging Inc

Unit 702
1515 Broadway Street
Port Coquitlam, BC V3C 6M2

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

OUR TEAM

Chris Robinson

President

info@epicimaging.ca

604 474 4333

Tammy Judd

Accounts & Production

Manager

tammy@epicimaging.ca

604 474 4333

Justine Robinson

Brand Development

Social Media Manager

justiner314@gmail.com

604 833 8341

Josee Robinson

VP Operations

josee@epicimaging.ca

604 474 4333

Jairo Camargo

Graphic Designer/ Prepress

production@epicimaging.ca

James Alberts

Head Installer

Sue Barteluk

Account Executive

sue@epicimaging.ca

604 474 4333

604 928 8004

Rick Palamara

Senior Vinyl Installer 

Printer Operator

info@epicimaging.ca

Emily Alberts

Finisher

Leon Chabot

Account Executive

leon@epicimaging.ca

604 474 4333

604 209 4948

Ron Palamara

Senior Printer Operator

Technitian

 

info@epicimaging.ca

Mason Robinson

Installer